December Staff Meal

Hi everyone! Happy December!

I want to do something a little different this month. With the holidays coming up, I thought it would be fun to have you bring in your favorite holiday dish. It can be an appetizer, a main dish or a dessert. It can be homemade or store bought. Whatever you and your family enjoys!

Just a couple of reminders. The only way to keep a dish warm is in a crockpot. I have a power strip that I bring and we can plug in 4 to 5 crockpots. If you bring a hot dish, please use a crockpot liner if possible.
It would be great if we could have a gluten free option as well. The staff that eats gluten free really appreciate it when they have something to eat too!

As always, I couldn’t do this without your help! Thank you so much! If you have any questions please feel free to text me (253) 951-8495.
Shannon

Please go and register for what you can bring!

Leave a comment